Delete the member account
1.The account cannot be deleted when there are orders that have not been paid and the account has a balance.
2.After the account is deleted, the information used by the original account (including mobile phone number and real-name verification information) will not be able to register for a new account again.
3.Once the account is deleted, it cannot be undone, please operate it with caution.
Five steps to delete member account: